Contact Us

Contact Us

Torimba Festival

c/o Anne Harron
PO Box 246,
Ravenshoe Qld 4888
Mobile: 0400 798 714

Festival of the Forest


2018 Committee

President: Bernadette Nichols
Vice President: Ian Donaldson
Secretary: Stephanie Skennar
Vice Secretary: Anne Harron
Treasurer: Anne Harron
Publicity Officer: Heather Barney
Assist. Publicity Officer: Diane Donaldson
Festival of the Forest Co-ordinator: Anne Harron
Queen Mother: Holly McMullen

Committee Members:

Annette Heydon
Robert Bewick
John Barney
Shaaron Linwood
Doreen Mortimore
Lorraine Price